Reflecting.

So after coming to the conclusion that I’m attracted to more then just the opposite gender, I’ve been dropping subtle hints to people I interact the most but I don’t think they catch on. Like I’ll blatantly point out that I find people attractive and its like a normal thing. No one even bats an eye. Not that I haven’t openly flirted with some of my gay friends before, kissed one or two joking around aldo, but I think that my actions lately should be obvious enough that I feel different.   I post things on twitter and facebook but no one says a word. I judt don’t know if I’m ready to leap out and say ” hey I like everyone” ha. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

