Peterpanismydad

So I was thinking about my past and how many people I might never see again.  It’s a very depressing thought.  However,  we do need changes to help us grow up and make better paths for ourselves. Frankly I know I am immature at times, work in progress.  But, does growth mean changing your entire personality? I have parts that I feel aren’t the best but I enjoy them.  They make me feel like I’m me.  Does anyone feel as if they are stuck in a continuous state of, I don’t know,  unsurity?? (Is that even a word? )

Leave a Reply

