Reasonable

This is my first post for my blog. Regardless of the amount of people that actually end up reading my blog, that is a very low item on why I made this, I am doing this for me. That is reason number one of the first ten reasonables. Here are the ten:
1.For me to have an outlet for my thoughts and keep track of goals.
2.Enhance my ability to write.
3.Enhance vocabulary.
4.Tracking my progress as a student of graphic design.
5.Showing my progress towards becoming a tattoo artist.
6.Sharing spiritual perspective.
7.Recipes.
8.Relief.
9.Just to say I have one.
10.To come up with more reasonables.

Okay. So there you have the start of my blog. First goal (on-going) post at least twice per week.

I shall return.
FLEA!!!

Leave a Reply

